

## **ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE**

Wednesday 9 March 2016 at 7.30 pm

**Council Chamber - Epsom Town Hall** 

The members listed below are summoned to attend the Environment Committee meeting, on the day and at the time and place stated, to consider the business set out in this agenda.

Councillor John Beckett (Chairman)
Councillor Mike Teasdale (ViceChairman)
Councillor Steve Bridger
Councillor Lucie Dallen
Councillor Hannah Dalton
Councillor Liz Frost

Councillor Rob Geleit
Councillor Keith Partridge
Councillor Jane Race
Councillor Tella Wormington
Councillor Tony Axelrod

Yours sincerely

Head o'Legal and Democratic Services

For further information, please contact Eddie Nowak, tel. 01372 732123 or enowak@epsom-ewell.gov.uk

## **AGENDA**

## 1. SUBSTITUTIONS

To note any substitutions to the Membership of the Committee.

## 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

Members are asked to declare the existence and nature of any Disclosable Pecuniary Interests in respect of any item of business to be considered at the meeting.

3. SURREY COUNTY COUNCIL HIGHWAY'S GROUNDS MAINTENANCE (Pages 3 - 10)





This report details the decision by Surrey County Council to review the current agreements for highways horticulture and proposals for future arrangements.